Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools



Ajax Loading Image


CPS Trust Board of Directors

The CPS Trust is managed by the Board of Directors.  The Board consists of both Crete graduates and community members together with the Superintendent and Business Manager of the Crete Public Schools, who are additional non-voting members of the Board.

Board of Directors

Joe Rohach, President

Diane Hansmeyer, Vice President

Jane Fahrnbruch, Secretary

Sandy Rosenboom, Treasurer

Ann Teget

Gary Williams

Jorge Paredes

Robin Schelstraete

Tom Sorensen

Board Member - Open

Board Member - Open

Board Member - Open

Meagan Kershner, Advisor

Joshua McDowell, Advisor