Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete Middle School Staff

                                                                             CRETE  MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

DEPARTMENT 

E-MAIL ADDRESSES 

Brent Cole

Principal

brent.cole@creteschools.org

Dr. Melissa Frans

Assistant Principal

melissa.frans@creteschools.org

Josh Miller

School Counselor

joshm@creteschools.org

Mackenzie Riedel

Psychologist

mackenzie.riedel@creteschools.org

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

Jennene Anderson

Instrumental Music

jennenea@creteschools.org 

Jennifer Bond Vocal Music 

jennifer.bond@creteschools.org

Todd Bowman 8th Language Arts

todd.bowman@creteschools.org

Maggie Butterfield

7th Language Arts

maggieb@creteschools.org

Shawn Carr

7th Social Studies

shawnc@creteschools.org

Becki Deisley

8th PE/Health

rebeccad@creteschools.org

Betty Diaz

Spanish

bettyd@creteschools.org

Karen Drevo

Enrichment

karend@creteschools.org

Jill Eberhardt

Speech

jill.eberhardt@creteschools.org

Eric Fahrlander

Instrumental Music

ericf@creteschools.org

Lacey Franzen Vocal Music

lacey.franzen@creteschools.org

Jasey Hartman 6th Math

jasey.hartman@creteschools.org

Kyle Hemje

7th Math 

kyle.hemje@creteschools.org

Carla Hinkle

6th Resource

carla.hinkle@creteschools.org

Heather Hoffman Language Arts/EL

heather.hoffman@creteschools.org

Dana Johnson 7th PE/Health

dana.johnson@creteschools.org

Julie Kent

7th Science

juliek@creteschools.org

Michelle Kohl

6th Reading

michelle.kohl@creteschools.org

Emily Krivda

8th Math/Science/Social Studies

emily.krivda@creteschools.org

Kolby Lenhart 6th PE/Health

kolby.lenhart@creteschools.org

Laura Lionberger

Communication Arts

laural@creteschools.org

Tiffany Lothrop

Technology

tiffanyl@creteschools.org

Jessica Marsh

EL

jessica.marsh@creteschools.org

Jessie Meinke

Resource

jesse.meinke@creteschools.org

Jennifer Menagh

6th Writing

jenm@creteschools.org

Klesha Miller

Resource

klesham@creteschools.org

Randy Newmyer

Resource

randy.newmyer@creteschools.org

Jill Oltman

Business/Computers

jilliano@creteschools.org

Janyce Ostrander

6th Science

janyceo@creteschools.org

Rachel Petersen

6th Social Studies

rachelp@creteschools.org

JaLena Slack

8th Math

jalena.slack@creteschools.org

Jeff Starman

8th Science

jeff.starman@creteschools.org

Aaron Wagoner

8th Social Studies

aaronw@creteschools.org

Kelli Wilke

Art

kelliw@creteschools.org

Josh Williams

8th PE/Health/EL 

josh.williams@creteschools.org

Linda Witfoth

Media Specialist

lindaw@creteschools.org

Jennifer Young

Resource

jennifer.young@creteschools.org

 

 

 

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL

 

Marilyn Schacht

Lead Administrative Assistant

marilyn.schacht@creteschools.org

Jennifer Valente

Administrative Assistant/Interpreter jennifer.valente@creteschools.org

Abbie Page

Nurse

abbiep@creteschools.org

Julie Foster

Media Center

julief@creteschools.org

Zoe White

TeamMates Program Coordinator

zoew@creteschools.org

Maridza Vasquez

Cardinal Zone Coordinator

maridza.vasquez@creteschools.org