Crete Public Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete Middle School Staff

                                                                             CRETE  MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

DEPARTMENT 

E-MAIL ADDRESSES 

Steve Teget

Principal

stevent@creteschools.org

Brent Cole

Assistant Principal

brent.cole@creteschools.org

Josh Miller

School Counselor

joshm@creteschools.org

Tessa Miller

Psychologist

tessa.miller@creteschools.org

Karen Williams

Psychologist

karen.williams@creteschools.org

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

Jennene Anderson

Instrumental Music

jennenea@creteschools.org

Maggie Butterfield

7th Language Arts

maggieb@creteschools.org

Shawn Carr

7th Social Studies

shawnc@creteschools.org

Becki Deisley

8th PE/Health

rebeccad@creteschools.org

Isaiah Dell

6th PE/ELL

isaiah.dell@creteschools.org

Betty Diaz

Spanish

bettyd@creteschools.org

Karen Drevo

Enrichment

karend@creteschools.org

Jill Eberhardt

Speech

jill.eberhardt@creteschools.org

Eric Fahrlander

Instrumental Music

ericf@creteschools.org

Jesse Gardner

7th PE/Health

jesse.gardner@creteschools.org

Kyle Hemje

6th Math

kyle.hemje@creteschools.org

Gina Johnson

Language Arts

gina.johnson@creteschools.org

Julie Kent

7th Science

juliek@creteschools.org

Laura Lionberger

Communication Arts

laural@creteschools.org

Kari Loecker

8th Language Arts

kari.loecker@creteschools.org

Tiffany Lothrop

Technology

tiffanyl@creteschools.org

Jessica Marsh

ELL

jessica.marsh@creteschools.org

Jessie Meinke

Resource

jesse.meinke@creteschools.org

Jennifer Menagh

Reading

jenm@creteschools.org

Klesha Miller

Resource

klesham@creteschools.org

Randy Newmyer

Resource

randy.newmyer@creteschools.org

Jill Oltman

Business/Computers

jilliano@creteschools.org

Janyce Ostrander

6th Grade

janyceo@creteschools.org

Rachel Petersen

6th Grade

rachelp@creteschools.org

Kyle Poore

8th Math

kylep@creteschools.org

Shelley Poore

6th Grade

shelleyp@creteschools.org

David Purdham

Jill Shaw

Vocal Music

Reading

david.purdham@creteschool.sorg

jills@creteschools.org

JaLena Slack

7th Math

jalena.slack@creteschools.org

Jeff Starman

8th Science

jeff.starman@creteschools.org

Aaron Wagoner

8th Social Studies

aaronw@creteschools.org

Kelli Wilke

Art

kelliw@creteschools.org

Josh Williams

6th Grade

josh.williams@creteschools.org

Linda Witfoth

Media Specialist

lindaw@creteschools.org

 

 

 

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL

 

Marilyn Schacht

Lead Administrative Assistant/Interpreter

marilyn.schacht@creteschools.org

Abbie Page

Nurse

abbiep@creteschools.org

Julie Foster

Media Center

julief@creteschools.org

Zoe White

TeamMates Program Coordinator

zoew@creteschools.org

Dustin Haider

Cardinal Zone Director

dustin.haider@creteschools.org