Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

Intermediate School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CRETE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Administration & Office Staff

Lisa Fye

Principal

lisaf@creteschools.org

Karen 

Psychologist

karen.williams@creteschools.org

Anna Hazard

Cardinal Crew Director

anna.hazard@creteschools.org

Tammy Wenz

Nurse

tammy.wenz@creteschools.org

Pam Gerdes

Administrative Assistant

pamela.gerdes@creteschools.org

Dave Coffey

Head Custodian

davec@creteschools.org

Mary Aksamit

Food Service

mary.aksamit@creteschools.org

     

Homeroom Teachers

Molly Heusinkvelt

3rd Grade Teacher

molly.heusinkvelt@creteschools.org

Jennifer Krysl

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.krysl@creteschools.org

Edith Nickel

3rd Grade Teacher

edith.nickel@creteschools.org

Jenine Owens

3rd Grade Teacher

jenineo@creteschools.org

Jessica Sebade

3rd Grade Teacher

jessicas@creteschools.org

Teresa Wissenburg

3rd Grade Teacher

teresaw@creteschools.org

Garrett Borcher

4th Grade Teacher

garrett.borcher@creteschools.org

Shannon Cole

4th Grade Teacher

shannon.cole@creteschools.org

Justin Hazard

4th Grade Teacher

justin.hazard@creteschools.org

Faith Keller

4th Grade Teacher

faithk@creteschools.org

Jenn Uher

4th Grade Teacher

jennu@creteschools.org

Jenna Arneson

5th Grade Teacher

jenna.arneson@creteschools.org

Cayle Jones

5th Grade Teacher

cayle.jones@creteschools.org

Katie Judkins

5th Grade Teacher

katie.judkins@creteschools.org

Katie Shepler

5th Grade Teacher

katherine.shepler@creteschools.org

Jeff Steele

5th Grade Teacher

jeff.steele@creteschools.org

Mary Unger

5th Grade Teacher

maryu@creteschools.org

Specialists

Derek Spence

Art Teacher

dereks@creteschools.org

Perla Jaimes

ELL Teacher

perla.jaimes@creteschools.org

Paulvince Obuon

ELL Teacher

paulvince.obuon@creteschools.org

Ashley Quinn

ELL Teacher

ashley.quinn@creteschools.org

Karen Drevo

Enrichment Teacher

karend@creteschools.org

Laurie Diebert

Guidance

lauried@creteschools.org

Tiffany Lothrop

Keyboarding/Computer Teacher

tiffanyl@creteschools.org

Dede Moore

Media Specialist

dedem@creteschools.org

Kathy Lenertz

Music Teacher

kathyl@creteschools.org

David Purdham

Music Teacher

david.purdham@creteschools.org

Kelli Wilke

Art Teacher

kelliw@creteschools.org

Isaiah Dell

Physical Education Teacher

isaiah.dell@creteschools.org

Terry Van Horn

Physical Education Teacher

terryv@creteschools.org

Jill Shaw

Reading Coach

jills@creteschools.org

Betty Diaz

Spanish Teacher

bettyd@creteschools.org

Dana Bennett

Spanish Teacher

dana.bennett@creteschools.org

Brent Cain

Special Education Teacher

brentc@creteschools.org

Andrea Hicks

Special Education Teacher

andreah@creteschools.org

Michele Renner

Special Education Teacher

micheler@creteschools.org

Scott Zimmerman

Special Education Teacher

scottz@creteschools.org

Jennifer Dinan

Speech Pathologist

jennifer.dinan@creteschools.org

Jill Eberhardt

Speech Pathologist

jill.eberhardt@creteschools.org