Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

Intermediate School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CRETE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Administration & Office Staff
Lisa Fye Principal lisaf@creteschools.org
Jason Weber Assistant Principal jason.weber@creteschools.org
Karen Williams Psychologist karen.williams@creteschools.org
Anna Hazard Cardinal Crew Director anna.hazard@creteschools.org
Tammy Wenz Nurse tammy.wenz@creteschools.org
Pam Gerdes Administrative Assistant pamela.gerdes@creteschools.org
Dave Coffey Head Custodian davec@creteschools.org
Mary Aksamit Food Service mary.aksamit@creteschools.org
     
Homeroom Teachers
Molly Heusinkvelt 3rd Grade Teacher molly.heusinkvelt@creteschools.org
Jennifer Krysl 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.krysl@creteschools.org
Edith Nickel 3rd Grade Teacher edith.nickel@creteschools.org
Jenine Owens 3rd Grade Teacher jenineo@creteschools.org
Jessica Sebade 3rd Grade Teacher jessicas@creteschools.org
Teresa Wissenburg 3rd Grade Teacher teresaw@creteschools.org
Garrett Borcher 4th Grade Teacher garrett.borcher@creteschools.org
Shannon Cole 4th Grade Teacher shannon.cole@creteschools.org
Justin Hazard 4th Grade Teacher justin.hazard@creteschools.org
Faith Keller 4th Grade Teacher faithk@creteschools.org
Megan Steinkruger 4th Grade Teacher megan.steinkruger@creteschools.org
Jenn Uher 4th Grade Teacher jennu@creteschools.org
Jenna Arneson 5th Grade Teacher jenna.arneson@creteschools.org
Katie Judkins 5th Grade Teacher katie.judkins@creteschools.org
Katie Shepler 5th Grade Teacher katherine.shepler@creteschools.org
Jeff Steele 5th Grade Teacher jeff.steele@creteschools.org
Mary Unger 5th Grade Teacher maryu@creteschools.org
     
Specialists
Derek Spence Art Teacher dereks@creteschools.org
Kelli Wilke Art Teacher kelliw@creteschools.org
Perla Jaimes ELL Teacher perla.jaimes@creteschools.org
Paulvince Obuon ELL Teacher paulvince.obuon@creteschools.org
Ashley Quinn ELL Teacher ashley.quinn@creteschools.org
Karen Drevo Enrichment Teacher karend@creteschools.org
Laurie Diebert Guidance lauried@creteschools.org
Tiffany Lothrop Keyboarding/Computer Teacher tiffanyl@creteschools.org
Cayle Jones Math/Reading Interventionist cayle.jones@creteschools.org
Dede Moore Media Specialist dedem@creteschools.org
Kolby Lenhart Physical Education Teacher kolby.lenhart@creteschools.org
Terry Van Horn Physical Education Teacher terryv@creteschools.org
Jill Shaw Reading Coach jills@creteschools.org
Betty Diaz Spanish Teacher bettyd@creteschools.org
Dana Bennett Spanish Teacher dana.bennett@creteschools.org
Brent Cain Special Education Teacher brentc@creteschools.org
Andrea Hicks Special Education Teacher andreah@creteschools.org
Michele Renner Special Education Teacher micheler@creteschools.org
Scott Zimmerman Special Education Teacher scottz@creteschools.org
Jennifer Dinan Speech Pathologist jennifer.dinan@creteschools.org
Jill Eberhardt Speech Pathologist jill.eberhardt@creteschools.org
Lacey Franzen Vocal Music lacey.franzen@creteschools.org
Kathy Lenertz Vocal Music kathyl@creteschools.org