Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete High School Staff

Name & Webpage Department Email
ADMINISTRATION    
Conway, Tim Principal timc@creteschools.org
Moore, Jim Assistant Principal jimm@creteschools.org
Kracl, B.J. Activities Director bt.kracl@creteschools.org
Lemus, Joel Counselor,Multicultural Union Sponsor,GLDP Sponsor, Asst. Boys' Soccer Coach Joel.Lemus@creteschools.org
Tessa Petereit Psychologist tessa.petereit@creteschools.org
Draeger, Dawn Guidance,12th Gr. Class Sponsor dawnd@creteschools.org
TEACHERS    
Hoffman, Matthew Success Academy matthew.hoffman@creteschools.org
Shaw, Katy Success Academy katy.wolf@creteschools.org
Helmink, Kenzie Art kenzie.helmink@creteschools.org
Coe, Jennifer Business/Technology, FBLA Sponsor jenniferc@creteschools.org
Witfoth, Linda Media Production Class lindaw@creteschools.org
Kuzma, Jacquelyn ELL jacque.kuzma@creteschools.org
Mapes, Zachary ELL, Foreign Language, Math & Head Speech Coach zachary.mapes@creteschools.org
Braunberger, Amy ELL, 9th Grade Class Sponsor amy.braunberger@creteschools.org
Framke, Trent English, Drama Club/One Act Sponsor, Musical Asst. Director trent.framke@creteschools.org
Haider, Rachel English rachel.haider@creteschools.org
Thiem, Chelsea English chelsea.thiem@creteschools.org
Garrelts, Heather English, StuCo Sponsor heather.garrelts@creteschools.org
Francis, Ben English, StuCo Sponsor ben.francis@creteschools.org
Framke, Trent Jounalism, Yearbook trent.framke@creteschools.org
Schwartz, Anita Family Consumer Science, NHS Sponsor anita.schwartz@creteschools.org
Munoz Lizaga, Joaquin Foreign Language joaquin.munoz@creteschools.org
Schumacher, Julie Foreign Language,English, World Language Club Sponsor julies@creteschools.org
Wagoner, Angela Foreign Language,Student Council Co-Sponsor, GLDP Sponsor angela.wagoner@creteschools.org
Quinn, Jay

AP Human Geography,       Physical Ed, Asst. Boys Soccer

jayq@creteschools.org
Hintz, Matthew Industrial Technology matth@creteschools.org
Manstedt, Reed Industrial Technology,Head FB Coach reed.manstedt@creteschools.org
Wittstruck, Marc

Industrial Technology,FFA Sponsor

marcw@creteschools.org
Fries, Jeremy Math, Head Baseball Coach jeremyf@creteschools.org
Jacobsen, Tony Math, 9th Gr. FB tony.jacobsen@creteschools.org
Rische, Drew Math, Head Cross Country Coach, Head Boys' Golf Coach drew.rische@creteschools.org
Baber, Alyssa Math, Head Girls' Track Coach alyssa.baber@creteschools.org
Troyer, Brett Math, Asst Girls BB brett.troyer@creteschools.org
Witfoth, Linda Library Media Center lindaw@creteschools.org
Fahrlander, Eric Music ericf@creteschools.org
Franzen, Lacey Music, Musical Director lacey.franzen@creteschools.org
Newmyer, Mark Physical Ed, Asst. FB, Asst BBB mark.newmyer@creteschools.org
McGinnis, Chuck Physical Ed, 9th Gr. Football Coach chuckm@creteschools.org
Anderson, Matt Science matta@creteschools.org
Barnett, Tom Science tom.barnett@creteschools.org
James, Kelly Science kelly.james@creteschools.org
Miriovsky, Sara Science, FSA Sponsor sara.miriovsky@creteschools.org
Griffin, KiLee Social Studies, Asst.SB, Asst Track kilee.griffin@creteschools.org
Hobza, Greg Social Studies gregh@creteschools.org
Novak, David Social Studies david.novak@creteschools.org
Kozisek, Betsy Resource betsy.kozisek@creteschools.org
James, Kevin Resource kevin.james@creteschools.org
Wagner, Renee Resource reneew@creteschools.org
Eberhardt, Jill Speech Path jill.eberhardt@creteschools.org
   OFFICE PERSONNEL    
Vyhnalek, Sandy Lead Admin. Assistant sandyv@creteschools.org
Bradley, Merri Kaye Registrar merrib@creteschools.org
Castaneda, Carmen Billingual Admin. Asst. carmen.castaneda@creteschools.org
Irwin, Liz Activities Assistant lizi@creteschools.org

Byh-Jongejan, Wendy

Rockenbach, Tina

TeamMates Coord.

 

Cardinal Union Coord.

wendy.byh-jongejan@creteschools.org

 tina.rockenbach@creteschools.org