Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete High School Staff

Name & Webpage Department Email
ADMINISTRATION    
Conway, Tim Principal timc@creteschools.org
Moore, Jim Assistant Principal jimm@creteschools.org
Kracl, B.J. Activities Director bt.kracl@creteschools.org
Lemus, Joel Counselor,Multicultural Union Sponsor,GLDP Sponsor, Asst. Boys' Soccer Coach Joel.Lemus@creteschools.org
Tessa Petereit Psychologist tessa.petereit@creteschools.org
Draeger, Dawn Guidance,12th Gr. Class Sponsor dawnd@creteschools.org
TEACHERS    

 

 

 

Anderson, Matt

Science

matta@creteschools.org

Baber, Alyssa

Math, Head Girls' Track Coach

alyssa.baber@creteschools.org

Barnett, Tom

Science

tom.barnett@creteschools.org

Braunberger, Amy

ELL, 9th Grade Class Sponsor

amy.braunberger@creteschools.org

Coe, Jennifer

Business/Technology, FBLA Sponsor

jenniferc@creteschools.org

Eberhardt, Jill

Speech Path

jill.eberhardt@creteschools.org

Fahrlander, Eric

Music

ericf@creteschools.org

Framke, Trent

English, Drama Club/One Act Sponsor, Musical Asst. Director

trent.framke@creteschools.org

Framke, Trent

Jounalism, Yearbook

trent.framke@creteschools.org

Francis, Ben

English, StuCo Sponsor

ben.francis@creteschools.org

Franzen, Lacey

Music, Musical Director

lacey.franzen@creteschools.org

Fries, Jeremy

Math, Head Baseball Coach

jeremyf@creteschools.org

Garrelts, Heather

English, StuCo Sponsor

heather.garrelts@creteschools.org

Griffin, KiLee

Social Studies, Asst.SB, Asst Track

kilee.griffin@creteschools.org

Haider, Rachel

English

rachel.haider@creteschools.org

Helmink, Kenzie

Art

kenzie.helmink@creteschools.org

Hintz, Matthew

Industrial Technology

matth@creteschools.org

Hobza, Greg

Social Studies

gregh@creteschools.org

Jacobsen, Tony

Math, 9th Gr. FB

tony.jacobsen@creteschools.org

James, Kelly

Science

kelly.james@creteschools.org

James, Kevin

Resource

kevin.james@creteschools.org

Kozisek, Betsy

Resource

betsy.kozisek@creteschools.org

Kuzma, Jacquelyn

ELL

jacque.kuzma@creteschools.org

Manstedt, Reed

Industrial Technology,Head FB Coach

reed.manstedt@creteschools.org

Mapes, Zachary

ELL, Foreign Language, Math & Head Speech Coach

zachary.mapes@creteschools.org

McGinnis, Chuck

Physical Ed, 9th Gr. Football Coach

chuckm@creteschools.org

Miriovsky, Sara

Science, FSA Sponsor

sara.miriovsky@creteschools.org

Munoz Lizaga, Joaquin

Foreign Language

joaquin.munoz@creteschools.org

Newmyer, Mark

Physical Ed, Asst. FB, Asst BBB

mark.newmyer@creteschools.org

Novak, David

Social Studies

david.novak@creteschools.org

Quinn, Jay

AP Human Geography,       Physical Ed, Asst. Boys Soccer

jayq@creteschools.org

Rische, Drew

Math, Head Cross Country Coach, Head Boys' Golf Coach

drew.rische@creteschools.org

Schumacher, Julie

Foreign Language,English, World Language Club Sponsor

julies@creteschools.org

Schwartz, Anita

Family Consumer Science, NHS Sponsor

anita.schwartz@creteschools.org

Shaw, Katy

Science

katy.wolf@creteschools.org

Thiem, Chelsea

English

chelsea.thiem@creteschools.org

Troyer, Brett

Math, Asst Girls BB

brett.troyer@creteschools.org

Wagner, Renee

Resource

reneew@creteschools.org

Wagoner, Angela

Foreign Language,Student Council Co-Sponsor, GLDP Sponsor

angela.wagoner@creteschools.org

Witfoth, Linda

Media Production Class

lindaw@creteschools.org

Witfoth, Linda

Library Media Center

lindaw@creteschools.org

Wittstruck, Marc

Industrial Technology,FFA Sponsor

marcw@creteschools.org

   OFFICE PERSONNEL    
Vyhnalek, Sandy Lead Admin. Assistant sandyv@creteschools.org
Bradley, Merri Kaye Registrar merrib@creteschools.org
Castaneda, Carmen Billingual Admin. Asst. carmen.castaneda@creteschools.org
Irwin, Liz Activities Assistant lizi@creteschools.org

Byh-Jongejan, Wendy

Rockenbach, Tina

TeamMates Coord.

 

Cardinal Union Coord.

wendy.byh-jongejan@creteschools.org

 tina.rockenbach@creteschools.org