Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete High School Staff

Name & Webpage

Department

Email

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Weber, Jason

Principal

jason.weber@creteschools.org

Moore, Jim

Assistant Principal

jimm@creteschools.org

Kracl, B.T.

Activities Director

bt.kracl@creteschools.org

Beltran, Jhonny

Counselor,Multicultural Union Sponsor,GLDP Sponsor, Asst. Boys' Soccer Coach

jhonny.beltran@creteschools.org

Tessa Petereit

Psychologist

tessa.petereit@creteschools.org

Draeger, Dawn

Guidance,12th Gr. Class Sponsor

dawnd@creteschools.org

TEACHERS

 

 

 

 

 

Anderson, Matt

Science

matta@creteschools.org

Baber, Alyssa

Math, Head Girls' Track Coach

alyssa.baber@creteschools.org

Barnett, Tom

Science

tom.barnett@creteschools.org

Braunberger, Amy

EL, 9th Grade Class Sponsor

amy.braunberger@creteschools.org

Bright, Miranda

Family Consumer Science

miranda.bright@creteschools.org

Carriker, Casey

Voc. Ag., FFA

casey.carriker@creteschools.org

Cathey, Jacob

Math, Head Baseball Coach

jacob.cathey@creteschools.org

 Christensen, Andrew

Ind. Tech

andrew.christensen@creteschools.org

Coe, Jennifer

Business/Technology, FBLA Sponsor

jenniferc@creteschools.org

Coe, Travis

Art

travis.coe@creteschools.org

Croft, Stanley

Success Academy

stanley.croft@creteschools.org

Daly, Cassidy Science cassidy.daly@creteschools.org

Fahrlander, Eric

Music

ericf@creteschools.org

Framke, Trent

English, Drama Club/One Act Sponsor, Musical Asst. Director

trent.framke@creteschools.org

Franzen, Lacey

Choir, Musical Director

lacey.franzen@creteschools.org

Garrelts, Heather

English, StuCo Sponsor

heather.garrelts@creteschools.org

Griffin, KiLee

Social Studies, Asst.SB, Asst Track

kilee.griffin@creteschools.org

Hintz, Matthew

Industrial Technology

matth@creteschools.org

Hobza, Greg

Social Studies

gregh@creteschools.org

Hoffman, Heather PT EL heather.hoffman@creteschools.org

James, Kelly

Science

kelly.james@creteschools.org

Kozisek, Betsy

Resource

betsy.kozisek@creteschools.org

Kuzma, Jacquelyn

EL, 10th Gr. Sponsor

jacque.kuzma@creteschools.org

McCarthy, Anna

Math

anna.mccarthy@creteschools.org

McGinnis, Chuck

Physical Ed, 9th Gr. Football Coach

chuckm@creteschools.org

Meinke, Darcy

Social Studies

darcy.meinke@creteschools.org

Meinke, Jessie Life Skills jessie.meinke@creteschools.org

Menard, Nicole

English

nicole.menard@creteschools.org

Munoz Lizaga, Joaquin

Foreign Language

joaquin.munoz@creteschools.org

Newmyer, Mark

Physical Ed, Asst. FB, Asst BBB

mark.newmyer@creteschools.org

Paredes, Amanda

EL

amanda.paredes@creteschools.org

Quinn, Jay

AP Human Geography,       Physical Ed, Asst. Boys Soccer

jayq@creteschools.org

Rische, Drew

Math, Head Cross Country Coach, Head Boys' Golf Coach

drew.rische@creteschools.org

Salvador, Nicco

SPED, Asst FB, Head Wrestling

nicco.salvador@creteschools.org

Sandberg, Todd

SPED

todd.sandberg@creteschools.org

Schindler, Beau Math beau.schindler@creteschools.org

Schumacher, Julie

Foreign Language,English, World Language Club Sponsor

julies@creteschools.org

Shaw, Katy

Science

katy.shaw@creteschools.org

Smith, Paul English paul.smith@creteschools.org

Thiem, Chelsea

English

chelsea.thiem@creteschools.org

Unger, Marianne Success Academy marianne.unger@creteschools.org

Wagoner, Angela

Foreign Language

angela.wagoner@creteschools.org

Witfoth, Linda

Media 

lindaw@creteschools.org

   OFFICE PERSONNEL

 

 

Vyhnalek, Sandy

Lead Admin. Assistant

sandyv@creteschools.org

Vote, Brooke Registrar brooke.vote@creteschools.org

Castaneda, Carmen

Billingual Admin. Asst.

carmen.castaneda@creteschools.org

Irwin, Liz

Activities Assistant

lizi@creteschools.org

Byh-Jongejan, Wendy

Rockenbach, Tina

TeamMates Coord.

Cardinal Union Coord.

wendy.byh-jongejan@creteschools.org

 tina.rockenbach@creteschools.org