Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete High School Staff

Name & Webpage Department Email
ADMINISTRATION    
Weber, Jason Principal jason.weber@creteschools.org
Moore, Jim Assistant Principal jimm@creteschools.org
Kracl, B.T. Activities Director bt.kracl@creteschools.org
Beltran, Jhonny Counselor,Multicultural Union Sponsor,GLDP Sponsor, Asst. Boys' Soccer Coach jhonny.beltran@creteschools.org
Tessa Petereit Psychologist tessa.petereit@creteschools.org
Draeger, Dawn Guidance,12th Gr. Class Sponsor dawnd@creteschools.org
TEACHERS    

 

 

 

Anderson, Matt

Science

matta@creteschools.org

Baber, Alyssa

Math, Head Girls' Track Coach

alyssa.baber@creteschools.org

Barnett, Tom

Science

tom.barnett@creteschools.org

Braunberger, Amy

EL, 9th Grade Class Sponsor

amy.braunberger@creteschools.org

Carriker, Casey Voc. Ag., FFA casey.carriker@creteschools.org

Coe, Jennifer

Business/Technology, FBLA Sponsor

jenniferc@creteschools.org

Coe, Travis Art travis.coe@creteschools.org
Croft, Stanley Success Academy stanley.croft@creteschools.org

Fahrlander, Eric

Music

ericf@creteschools.org

Framke, Trent

English, Drama Club/One Act Sponsor, Musical Asst. Director

trent.framke@creteschools.org

Franzen, Lacey

Choir, Musical Director

lacey.franzen@creteschools.org

Fries, Jeremy

Math, Head Baseball Coach

jeremyf@creteschools.org

Garrelts, Heather

English, StuCo Sponsor

heather.garrelts@creteschools.org

Griffin, KiLee

Social Studies, Asst.SB, Asst Track

kilee.griffin@creteschools.org

Haider, Rachel

English, Speech

rachel.haider@creteschools.org

Hintz, Matthew

Industrial Technology

matth@creteschools.org

Hobza, Greg

Social Studies

gregh@creteschools.org

Jacobsen, Tony

Math, 9th Gr. FB, Asst Track

tony.jacobsen@creteschools.org

James, Kelly

Science

kelly.james@creteschools.org

James, Kevin

Resource

kevin.james@creteschools.org

Kibler, Lara Success Academy lara.kibler@creteschools.org

Kozisek, Betsy

Resource

betsy.kozisek@creteschools.org

Kuzma, Jacquelyn

EL, 10th Gr. Sponsor

jacque.kuzma@creteschools.org

Manstedt, Reed

Industrial Technology,Head FB Coach

reed.manstedt@creteschools.org

McCarthy, Anna Math anna.mccarthy@creteschools.org

McGinnis, Chuck

Physical Ed, 9th Gr. Football Coach

chuckm@creteschools.org

Meinke, Darcy Social Studies darcy.meinke@creteschools.org
Menard, Nicole English nicole.menard@creteschools.org

Miriovsky, Sara

Science, FSA Sponsor

sara.miriovsky@creteschools.org

Munoz Lizaga, Joaquin

Foreign Language

joaquin.munoz@creteschools.org

Newmyer, Mark

Physical Ed, Asst. FB, Asst BBB

mark.newmyer@creteschools.org

Paredes, Amanda EL amanda.paredes@creteschools.org

Quinn, Jay

AP Human Geography,       Physical Ed, Asst. Boys Soccer

jayq@creteschools.org

Rische, Drew

Math, Head Cross Country Coach, Head Boys' Golf Coach

drew.rische@creteschools.org

Salvador, Nicco SPED, Asst FB, Head Wrestling nicco.salvador@creteschools.org
Sandberg, Todd SPED todd.sandberg@creteschools.org

Schumacher, Julie

Foreign Language,English, World Language Club Sponsor

julies@creteschools.org

Schwartz, Anita

Family Consumer Science, NHS Sponsor

anita.schwartz@creteschools.org

Shaw, Katy

Science

katy.shaw@creteschools.org

Thiem, Chelsea

English

chelsea.thiem@creteschools.org

Wagoner, Angela

Foreign Language

angela.wagoner@creteschools.org

Witfoth, Linda

Media 

lindaw@creteschools.org

   OFFICE PERSONNEL    
Vyhnalek, Sandy Lead Admin. Assistant sandyv@creteschools.org
Bradley, Merri Kaye Registrar merrib@creteschools.org
Castaneda, Carmen Billingual Admin. Asst. carmen.castaneda@creteschools.org
Irwin, Liz Activities Assistant lizi@creteschools.org

Byh-Jongejan, Wendy

Rockenbach, Tina

TeamMates Coord.

Cardinal Union Coord.

wendy.byh-jongejan@creteschools.org

 tina.rockenbach@creteschools.org