Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Crete Public Schools

Front Page > Elementary School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ELEMENTARY 2014-15 STAFF

Name & Webpage Department Email
ADMINISTRATION    
Gonzalez, Erin Principal erin.gonzalez@creteschools.org
Wendelin, Heather Principal heatherw@creteschools.org
Schroder, Bret Director of Instruction brets@creteschools.org
Brunken-Deibert,Laurie Guidance lauried@creteschools.org
Ginapp, Cassie Psychologist cassie.ginapp@creteschools.org
     
CLASS ROOM TEACHERS    
Cain, Kile Kindergarten kilec@creteschools.org
Carriker, Janet Kindergarten, Cheerleading Coach janet.carriker@creteschools.org
Kansier, Krista

Kindergarten

krista.kansier@creteschools.org
Oltmans, Sabrina Kindergarten sabrina.oltmans@creteschools.org
Rische, Mary Kindergarten mary.rische@creteschools.org
Schroder, Amy Kindergarten amys@creteschools.org
Stutzman, Alicia Kindergarten alicia.stutzman@creteschools.org
Bess, Nancy 1st Grade nancyb@creteschools.org
Fuhs, Victoria 1st Grade victoria.fuhs@creteschools.org
Grummert, Nicole 1st Grade nicole.grummert@creteschools.org
Krolikowski, Caitlin 1st Grade caitlin.krolikowski@creteschools.org
List, Brooke 1st Grade brooke.list@creteschools.org
Salomons, Donna 1st Grade donnas@creteschools.org
Francis, Emalee 2nd Grade emalee.francis@creteschools.org
Hintz, Patricia 2nd Grade triciah@creteschools.org
Moody, Brittney 2nd Grade brittney.moody@creteschools.org
Peterson, Haley 2nd Grade haley.peterson@creteschools.org
Pulliam, Laura 2nd Grade laura.pulliam@creteschools.org
Sampson, Brooke 2nd Grade brooke.sampson@creteschools.org
Heusinkvelt, Molly 3rd Grade molly.heusinkvelt@creteschools.org
Krysl, Jennifer 3rd Grade jennifer.krysl@creteschools.org
Owens, Jenine 3rd Grade jenineo@creteschools.org
Sebade, Jessica 3rd Grade jessicas@creteschools.org
Wissenburg, Teresa 3rd Grade teresaw@creteschools.org
Everett, David 4th Grade david.everett@creteschools.org
Hazard, Justin 4th Grade justin.hazard@creteschools.org
Keller, Faith 4th Grade faithk@creteschools.org
Prokop, Deb 4th Grade debp@creteschools.com
Shestak, Larry 4th Grade larrys1@creteschools.org
Uher, Jenn 4th Grade jennu@creteschools.org
     
SPECIALIZED STAFF    
Spence, Derek Art, Head Boys Soccer Coach dereks@creteschools.org
Jaimes, Perla ELL perla.jaimes@creteschools.org
Obuon, PaulVince ELL, Asst Cross Country Coach paulvince.obuon@creteschools.org
  ELL  
Scheele, Joy ELL joy.scheele@creteschools.org
Sterns, Amber ELL ambers@creteschools.org
Drevo, Karen Enrichment, Quiz Bowl Coach karend@creteschools.org
Moore, Dede Media dedem@creteschools.org
Lenertz, Kathy Music kathyl@creteschools.org
Van Horn, Terry Physical Education, Asst Football Coach terryv@creteschools.org
Braunberger, Amy Reading Coach amy.braunberger@creteschools.org
Beck, Jenny Reading Coach jennyb@creteschools.org
Thompson, Joy Reading Specialist joy.thompson@creteschools.org
Zimmerman, Scott Reading Specialist scottz@creteschools.org
King, Patty Speech Path pattyk@creteschools.org
Lyons, Molly Speech Path molly.lyons@creteschools.org
Richtarik, Karen Speech Path karenr@creteschools.org
Dana Bennett Spanish dana.bennett@creteschools.org
Hicks, Andrea Special Ed andreah@creteschools.org
Jenny, Jennifer Special Ed jenny.jenny@creteschools.org
Renner, Michele Special Ed micheler@creteschools.org
Shestak, Teri Special Ed teris@creteschools.org
     
PRESCHOOL    
Dunaway, Jaci Pre-Kindergarten jacid@creteschools.org
Holling, Anne Pre-Kindergarten anneh@creteschools.org
Krolikowski, Angela Pre-Kindergarten angela.krolikowski@creteschools.org
Lambert, April Pre-Kindergarten aprill@creteschools.org
Lunz, Kristina Pre-Kindergarten kristina.lunz@creteschools.org
Muff, Jill Pre-Kindergarten jill.muff@creteschools.org
Walton, Betty Pre-Kindergarten betty.walton@creteschools.org
Ring, Deborah Speech Path deborahr@creteschools.org
Perez, Nancy Home Visitor nancy.perez@creteschools.org
     
OFFICE STAFF    
Skala, Jodee Elem Head Secretary jodees@creteschools.org
Reetz, Julie Elem Secretary julier@creteschools.org
Avelar, Lupe Translator lupea@creteschools.org
     
OTHER STAFF    
Miller, Ellen CCLC Director ellenm@creteschools.org
Kennedy, Shannon Nurse shannonk@creteschools.org
Picard, Chris PALS Coord. chrisp@creteschools.org
Rains, Sandy District Tech sandyra@creteschools.org
Burtwell, Patrick District Tech patrick.burtwell@creteschools.org
Hobach, Larry Network Admin. Larryh@creteschools.org
Rezny, Ron Elem  Head Custodian  
Beekley, Marsha Elem  Custodian  
Rue, Terry Elem Custodian  
Hoesche, Cindy Cafeteria Supervisor  
Higginson, Connie Cafeteria Supervisor  
     
PARA EDUCATORS    
Cristela Barillas Cory Blake Nominey Clement
Lisa Coffey Julie Culver Angie Dittmer
Amanda Easley Cindy Havlat Hilda Cardona
Kim Hier Judy Jacobs Gloria Keck
    Jessica Lopez
Teresa Muff Lori Rejcha Connie Sands
Jackie Sears Jessica Trautman Erika Umana
Whitney Wendelin Mrs. White Rebecca Williamson

 

E-mail Article
  • Facebook Icon
 
 

Crete Public Schools

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top