Crete Public Schools

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete Elementary Staff

Name & Webpage Department Email
ADMINISTRATION    
     
Wendelin, Heather Principal heatherw@creteschools.org
Beck, Jenny Instructional Director Building Supervisor Jennyb@creteschools,org
Schroder, Bret Director of Instruction brets@creteschools.org
Brunken-Deibert,Laurie Guidance lauried@creteschools.org
Ginapp, Cassie Psychologist cassie.ginapp@creteschools.org
     
CLASS ROOM TEACHERS    
Cain, Kile Kindergarten kilec@creteschools.org
Carriker, Janet Kindergarten janet.carriker@creteschools.org
Kansier, Krista

Kindergarten

krista.kansier@creteschools.org
Oltmans, Sabrina Kindergarten sabrina.oltmans@creteschools.org
Rische, Mary Kindergarten mary.rische@creteschools.org
Schroder, Amy Kindergarten amys@creteschools.org
Stutzman, Alicia Kindergarten alicia.stutzman@creteschools.org
Bess, Nancy 1st Grade nancyb@creteschools.org
Fuhs, Victoria 1st Grade victoria.fuhs@creteschools.org
Grummert, Nicole 1st Grade nicole.grummert@creteschools.org
Scholl, Caitlin 1st Grade caitlin.scholl@creteschools.org
List, Brooke 1st Grade brooke.list@creteschools.org
Salomons, Donna 1st Grade donnas@creteschools.org
Francis, Emalee 2nd Grade emalee.francis@creteschools.org
Hintz, Patricia 2nd Grade triciah@creteschools.org
Moody, Brittney 2nd Grade brittney.moody@creteschools.org
White, Katelin 2nd Grade katelin.white@creteschools.org
Pulliam, Laura 2nd Grade laura.pulliam@creteschools.org
Kara Marvin 2nd Grade Kara.marvin@creteschools.org
     
     
SPECIALIZED STAFF    
Spence, Derek Art, Head Boys Soccer Coach dereks@creteschools.org
Wach, Linsay ELL linsay.wach@creteschools.org
Scheele, Joy ELL joy.scheele@creteschools.org
Sterns, Amber ELL ambers@creteschools.org
Ramel, Brooke ELL / Title  brooke.ramel@creteschools.org
Moore, Dede Media dedem@creteschools.org
Lenertz, Kathy Music kathyl@creteschools.org
Van Horn, Terry Physical Education, Asst Football Coach terryv@creteschools.org
Beck, Jenny Reading Coach jennyb@creteschools.org
Thompson, Joy Reading Specialist joy.thompson@creteschools.org
     
     
Lyons, Molly Speech Path molly.lyons@creteschools.org
Richtarik, Karen Speech Path karenr@creteschools.org
Dana Bennett Spanish dana.bennett@creteschools.org
Jenny, Jennifer Special Ed jenny.jenny@creteschools.org
Pohl, Kylie Resource  kylie.pohl@creteschools.org
Brooke Sampson Resource brooke.sampson@creteschools.org
     
PRESCHOOL    
Dunaway, Jaci Pre-Kindergarten jacid@creteschools.org
Holling, Anne Pre-Kindergarten anneh@creteschools.org
Krolikowski, Angela Pre-Kindergarten angela.krolikowski@creteschools.org
Lambert, April Pre-Kindergarten aprill@creteschools.org
Lunz, Kristina Pre-Kindergarten kristina.lunz@creteschools.org
Muff, Jill Pre-Kindergarten jill.muff@creteschools.org
Walton, Betty Pre-Kindergarten betty.walton@creteschools.org
Ring, Deborah Speech Path deborahr@creteschools.org
     
     
OFFICE STAFF    
Skala, Jodee Elem Head Secretary jodees@creteschools.org
Reetz, Julie Elem Secretary julier@creteschools.org
Avelar, Lupe Translator lupea@creteschools.org
     
OTHER STAFF    
Miller, Ellen CCLC Director ellenm@creteschools.org
Kennedy, Shannon Nurse shannonk@creteschools.org
Rains, Sandy District Tech sandyra@creteschools.org
Burtwell, Patrick District Tech patrick.burtwell@creteschools.org
Hoback, Larry Network Admin. Larryh@creteschools.org
Rezny, Ron Elem  Head Custodian  
Beekley, Marcia Elem  Custodian  
Rue, Terry Elem Custodian  
Vasquez, Ricardo Elem Custodian  
Higginson, Connie Cafeteria Supervisor  
     
PARA EDUCATORS    
Cristela Barillas Hailey Bertwell Nominey Clement
Lisa Coffey Tiffany Crumbliss Julie Culver
Angie Dittmer Amanda Easley Hilda Cardona
Kim Hier Judy Jacobs Gloria Keck
Jessica Lopez Teresa Muff Chris Picard
Lori Rejcha Connie Sands Jackie Sears
Nicole Reetz Jessica Trautman Erika Umana
Mayra Vazquez