Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete Elementary Staff

 

     
Administration & Office Staff
     
Heather Wendelin  Principal heatherw@creteschools.org
Jenny Beck Assistant Principal jennyb@creteschools.org
Cassie Ginapp Psychologist cassie.ginapp@creteschools.org
Jodee Skala  Administrative Assistant  jodees@creteschools.org
Julie Reetz Administrative Assistant  julier@creteschools.org
Lupe Avelar  Translator lupea@creteschools.org
Shannon Kennedy  Nurse  shannonk@creteschools.org
Kim Hier  Cardinal Nest  kimh@creteschools.org
     
Homeroom Teachers 
     
Alycia Bates  Preschool  alycia.bates@creteschools.org
April Lambert  Preschool  aprill@creteschools.org
Angela Payne Preschool  angela.payne@creteschools.org
Jill Muff Preschool  jill.muff@creteschools.org
Kristina Lunz  Preschool  kristina.lunz@creteschools.org
Jaci Dunaway Preschool  jacid@creteschools.org
Chelsea Burger Kindergarten  chelsea.burger@creteschools.org
Krista Baird  Kindergarten  kirsta.baird@creteschools.org
Kile Cain  Kindergarten kilec@creteschools.org
Janet Carriker Kindergarten janet.carriker@creteschools.org
Sabrina Oltmans  Kindergarten sabrina.oltmans@creteschools.org
Mary Rische Kindergarten mary.rische@creteschools.org
Alicia Stutzman Kindergarten alicia.stutzman@creteschools.org
Nancy Bess 1st Grade nancyb@creteschools.org
Victoria Hilkemann 1st Grade victoria.hilkemann@creteschools.org
Nicole Grummert 1st Grade nicole.grummert@creteschools.org
Brooke List 1st Grade  brooke.list@creteschools.org
Caitlin Scholl 1st Grade caitlin.scholl@creteschools.org
Donna Salomons 1st Grade donnas@creteschools.org
Tara Brown 2nd Grade  tara.brown@creteschools.org
Brittney Moody 2nd Grade brittney.moody@creteschools.org
Laura Pulliam  2nd Grade

laura.pulliam@creteschools.org

Brooke Ramel 2nd Grade brooke.ramel@creteschools.org
Brittany Telecky 2nd Grade brittany.telecky@creteschools.org
Katelin White 2nd Grade

katelin.white@creteschools.org

     
     
Specialist
Linsay Wach EL linsay.wach@creteschools.org
Joy Scheele EL joy.scheele@creteschools.org
Amber Sterns EL ambers@creteschools.org
Amy Schroder EL amys@creteschools.org
Dede Moore Media dedem@creteschools.org
Laurie Deibert  Guidance  lauried@creteschools.org
Derek Spence  Art dereks@creteschools.org
Kathy Lenertz Music kathyl@creteschools.org
Terry Van Horn Physical Education terryv@creteschools.org
Joy Thompson Title 1 joy.thompson@creteschools.org
Tricia Hintz Title 1 triciah@creteschools.org
Karen Drevo Enrichment  karend@creteschools.org
Molly Jacobsen Speech Path molly.jacobsen@creteschools.org
Dana Bennett Spanish dana.bennett@creteschools.org
Jennifer Jenny Resource kristina.lunz@creteschools.org
Caitlin Sawyer Resource  caitlin.sawyer@creteschools.org
Brooke Trojan Resource brooke.sampson@creteschools.org
Anne Holling  Preschool/Resource anneh@creteschools.org

Deborah Ring 

Birth to age 5/Speech Path 

deborahr@creteschools.org

Rhonda Burk 

Birth to age 3/Resource rhonda.burk@creteschools.org