Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crete Public Schools

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Crete Elementary Staff

 

Name & Webpage Department Email
ADMINISTRATION    
     
Wendelin, Heather Principal heatherw@creteschools.org
Beck, Jenny Assistant Principal Jennyb@creteschools,org
Schroder, Bret Director of Instruction brets@creteschools.org
Brunken-Deibert,Laurie Guidance lauried@creteschools.org
Ginapp, Cassie Psychologist cassie.ginapp@creteschools.org
     

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS 

   
Cain, Kile Kindergarten kilec@creteschools.org
Carriker, Janet Kindergarten janet.carriker@creteschools.org
Baird, Krista

Kindergarten

krista.baird@creteschools.org
Oltmans, Sabrina Kindergarten sabrina.oltmans@creteschools.org
Rische, Mary Kindergarten mary.rische@creteschools.org
Schroder, Amy Kindergarten amys@creteschools.org
Stutzman, Alicia Kindergarten alicia.stutzman@creteschools.org
Bess, Nancy 1st Grade nancyb@creteschools.org
Fuhs, Victoria 1st Grade victoria.fuhs@creteschools.org
Grummert, Nicole 1st Grade nicole.grummert@creteschools.org
Scholl, Caitlin 1st Grade caitlin.scholl@creteschools.org
List, Brooke 1st Grade brooke.list@creteschools.org
Salomons, Donna 1st Grade donnas@creteschools.org
Francis, Emalee 2nd Grade emalee.francis@creteschools.org
Hintz, Patricia 2nd Grade triciah@creteschools.org
Moody, Brittney 2nd Grade brittney.moody@creteschools.org
White, Katelin 2nd Grade katelin.white@creteschools.org
Pulliam, Laura 2nd Grade laura.pulliam@creteschools.org
Kara Marvin 2nd Grade Kara.marvin@creteschools.org
     
     
SPECIALIZED STAFF    
Spence, Derek Art, Head Boys Soccer Coach dereks@creteschools.org
Wach, Linsay ELL linsay.wach@creteschools.org
Scheele, Joy ELL joy.scheele@creteschools.org
Sterns, Amber ELL ambers@creteschools.org
Ramel, Brooke ELL / Title  brooke.ramel@creteschools.org
Moore, Dede Media dedem@creteschools.org
Lenertz, Kathy Music kathyl@creteschools.org
Van Horn, Terry Physical Education,
Asst Football Coach
terryv@creteschools.org
Thompson, Joy Reading Specialist joy.thompson@creteschools.org
     
     
Lyons, Molly Speech Path molly.lyons@creteschools.org
Richtarik, Karen Speech Path karenr@creteschools.org
Dana Bennett Spanish dana.bennett@creteschools.org
Jenny, Jennifer Resource jenny.jenny@creteschools.org
Sawyer, Caitlin Resource  caitlin.sawyer@creteschools.org
Brooke, Trojan Resource brooke.sampson@creteschools.org
     
PRESCHOOL    
Dunaway, Jaci Pre-Kindergarten jacid@creteschools.org
Holling, Anne Pre-Kindergarten/Resource anneh@creteschools.org
Krolikowski, Angela Pre-Kindergarten angela.krolikowski@creteschools.org
Lambert, April Pre-Kindergarten aprill@creteschools.org
Lunz, Kristina Pre-Kindergarten kristina.lunz@creteschools.org
Muff, Jill Pre-Kindergarten jill.muff@creteschools.org
Walton, Betty Pre-Kindergarten betty.walton@creteschools.org
Ring, Deborah Birth to age 5/Speech Path deborahr@creteschools.org
     
     
OFFICE STAFF    
Skala, Jodee Elem Head Secretary jodees@creteschools.org
Reetz, Julie Elem Secretary julier@creteschools.org
Avelar, Lupe Translator lupea@creteschools.org
     
OTHER STAFF    
Miller, Ellen CCLC Director ellenm@creteschools.org
Kennedy, Shannon Nurse shannonk@creteschools.org
Rains, Sandy District Tech sandyra@creteschools.org
Burtwell, Patrick District Tech patrick.burtwell@creteschools.org
Hoback, Larry Network Admin. Larryh@creteschools.org
Rezny, Ron Elem  Head Custodian  
Beekley, Marcia Elem  Custodian  
McFarland, Tim Elem Custodian  
Vasquez, Ricardo Elem Custodian  
Vlasin, Barbara Cafeteria Supervisor  
     
PARA EDUCATORS    
Yulieth Alarcon - Preschool  Maria Socorro-Alvis  Luz Avalos - Preschool
Lupe Avelar  Melissa Beeman  Hilda Cardona - Preschool 
Lisa Coffey  Tiffany Crumbliss

Julie Culver

Angie Dittmer - Preschool  Amanda Easley  Michelle Faltin
Kim Hier - Preschool Gloria Keck  Jessica Lopez - ELL
Judy Mares-Resource  Lorena Mendez-Preschool Teresa Muff 
Chris Picard Lori Rejcha Jackie Sears
Jessica Trautman - Preschool/Resource Erika Umana - Preschool Mayra Vasquez-Preschool