Quick Links

Main Navigation


Crete Public Schools

Front Page > CPS Trust Fund > Board >


Ajax Loading Image


CPS Trust Board of Directors

Skip image

Story image 1_0

The CPS Trust is managed by the Board of Directors.  The Board consists of both Crete graduates and community members together with the superintendent and Business Manager of the Crete Public Schools, who are additional non-voting members of the Board.

Board of Directors

Ann Teget, President

Joe Rohach, Vice President

Jane Fahrnbruch, Sec./Treas.

Dave Levorson

Eleanor (Mac) Sack

Gary Williams

Tom Sorensen

Jim Crouse

Lupe Avelar

Mike Morris

Robin Schelstraete

Diane Hansmeyer

Sandy Rosenboom, Advisor

Mike Waters, Advisor

  • Facebook Icon

Crete Public Schools

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top